WPC – New

This week photo challenge is new. I was visiting an electronic exhibistion sometimes ago and of course I found so many new things. Since I am a gadgets fan, I always spend long time when I find something new or sophisticated. I honestly cannot afford to always buy a new gadgets, but I can try the majority of them during such an exhibition. Here is my Photo of new stuffs

New 2

New Tablet covers

New Case

New Smartphone cases

New 3

New Smartphone cases

Are you interested to have one?

Leave a Reply

