WPC: Dialogue

Well, this week photo challenge thema is: dialogue. It says that in the world of photography, a dialogue can be perceived as a consensual interaction between two images. I think the following two pictures talking which one of them is better to ride.

audy

The bike says: I am his current ride, and I am much better than you, you just an audy that only rich can buy. And Audy replys: So you are better just because he can only ride you and cannot afford to buy me? hmm

Suddently the price tag says: And dont forget me, I am getting more expensive now. The wars happen because of me, don’t make any more war between you!

5 thoughts on “WPC: Dialogue

Leave a Reply

