Connecting Pinterest and Blog or Website

I am a pinterest newbie. I do not really know what is this but a friend of mine told me that this is another social media, where you can post, share and follow other users. I have this web-blog but not connected to my pinterest ID, although I have had both of them for quite sometimes. So, I re-activated my pinterest account just now and try to connect it to my situnis.com.

To have them connected, you have to verify your website or blog, either by uploading a file provided by pinterest to yor website, or by doing a “meta tag” of a link that is also provided by pinterest. I you do it by uploading the file. you will find this mesaage!

pintesr

Leave a Reply

