Clitoria

image

I was very surprised when I saw a pink flower that growth underbrush near to Jantho hospital last week. I had never seen the flower since I moved to Banda Aceh. Maybe, it is a kind of wild flower, so we only find the flower in specific area.

What is that flower’s name? It’s look like butterfly, pigeon wings, and clitoria. I am so curious to find out its name. I have asked to my friends but nobody know. They have ever seen already that pigeon wings flower, but don’t know its name. What should I do then? Googling! Yeah, it is an easy way to find out. Finally, I get it. The flower’s name is Clitoria mariana. Hahaha, what a beautiful name! But never give this name to your daughter because it refers to the part of body anatomy

Leave a Reply

